Athletics

Welcome to the NPA Athletic Web Page

Click on the link below to see a list of all the sporting events:

NPA Athletics Google Calendar

If you do not see your event on this athletics calendar, please call the Athletic Director, Mike Elder, ASAP.

Office: 928.214.8776, Cell 928.380.6287, email melder@northlandprep.org

NPA Athletic Handbook Parents Copy

The FAQ link below contains all the forms:

FAQ

NPA Athletics Packet

Link to:

Brainbook

Read: AZ Daily Sun Reports on our Great Coaches and Teams 

Physicals All athletes need to have a physical on file before they can practice. See FAQ (above for specific forms needed). Fees Sports fees are as follows:

High School: $60.00 for each sport

Middle School: $60.00 for each sport

Home Schooled Student Athletes: $120.oo for each sport

Questions If you have any questions about our Athletics programs please contact Mr. Michael Elder, Athletic Director School 928-214-8776 Cell 928-380-6287 e-mail: melder@northlandprep.org

NPA High School Basketball Season is Underway!

HS Boys Coaches:

Brett Larson — Head Coach — npabasketballbrett@gmail.com — 853-7306

Mike Przydzial — Varsity Assistant Coach — michael.przydzial@nau.edu — 853-0567

Eddy Bressler — Junior Varsity Coach — eddy.bressler@nau.edu — 607-9636

Brent Hanson — Frosh Coach — brent.hanson@empire-cat.com — 606-3110

2016-2017 Schedules

HS Girls Coaches:

Chrishay (Shay) May — Head Coach — cm849@nau.edu — 602 296-9108

Whitney White — Assistant Coach — wwhite@northlandprep.org — 623 466-4814

2016-2017 Schedules

HS Westling Coaches

Ben Stanton — Head Coach — ben.stanton@stantax.net — 607-1759

Leopold Heartsock — Assistant Coach — lheartsock@northlandprep.org — 910 264-9895

2016-2017 Schedule

MS Wresting

Jeff Hines — Head Coach — jhines@northlandprep.org — 699-6532

Comments are closed.